فحص المنتجات

تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية فحص المنتجات فور استلامها، وفقًا للشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها بموجب هذه الشروط.

 الحق القانوني في الانسحاب

وفقا للمرسوم التشريعي الملكي رقم 1/2007 المؤرخ 16 نوفمبر، والذي وافق على النص المعدل للقانون العام للدفاع عن المستهلكين والمستخدمين والقوانين المكملة الأخرى (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المرسوم السلطاني 1/2007 ")، يجب أن يكون لديك الحق في الانسحاب من الشراء خلال فترة 14 يومًا تقويميًا من استلام المنتجات الخاضعة للبيع دون أي عقوبة من أي نوع.

لبدء ممارسة هذا الحق، يرجى إبلاغ قرارك بالانسحاب من العقد عن طريق تقديم إعلان لا لبس فيه من خلال نظام الإرجاع سهل الاستخدام لدينا. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك بمجرد زيارة الرابط التالي: Returns magnomontero

في حالة السحب وفقًا لهذا البند، ستقوم MAGNO MONTERO بإرجاع جميع المدفوعات المستلمة فيما يتعلق بموضوع الشراء الذي سيتم سحبه في موعد لا يتجاوز 14 يومًا بعد اليوم الذي تتلقى فيه MAGNO MONTERO الرسالة المذكورة أعلاه. لن يتم استرداد تكاليف إعادة الطلب. يجوز لشركة MAGNO MONTERO تنفيذ هذا الاسترداد باستخدام نفس وسائل الدفع المستخدمة في المعاملة الأولية، ما لم يتم الاتفاق صراحةً على خلاف ذلك. وعلى الرغم مما سبق، يجوز لشركة MAGNO MONTERO الاحتفاظ بالمبلغ المسترد حتى تستلم البضائع أو حتى يتم تقديم دليل على إعادتها، اعتمادًا على الشروط التي تم استيفاؤها أولاً. يجب أن تكون العناصر في حالة ممتازة ومع الملصق المناسب لها. ويجب إعادتها في عبواتها الأصلية لضمان حمايتها بشكل صحيح أثناء النقل. يجب أيضًا حماية صناديق الأحذية لأنها تعتبر جزءًا من المنتج، وبالتالي قد يتم رفض الإرجاع في حالة تلف صندوق الأحذية بسبب خطأ المستهلك. لن يتم استرداد أي مبلغ إذا تم استخدام المنتج بعد مجرد فتحه، أو إذا لم تكن المنتجات في نفس الحالة التي تم تسليمها بها أو تعرضت لأي ضرر، أو إذا لم يتم إرجاع المنتجات باستخدام أو تضمين جميع أصولها الأصلية التعبئة والتغليف والتعليمات وأي شيء آخر .

 إرجاع المنتجات المعيبة

في الحالات التي ترى فيها أنه في وقت التسليم لا يتوافق المنتج مع هذه الشروط، يجب عليك الاتصال بنا على الفور من خلال بريدنا الإلكتروني: support@magnomontero.com مع الإشارة إلى تفاصيل المنتج بالإضافة إلى الأضرار التي لحقت به، وسوف نقوم بذلك الإشارة إلى طريقة المتابعة وكيفية إرجاع المنتج. تعتبر المنتجات متوافقة مع هذه الشروط بشرط:

  1. إنها تتوافق مع الوصف الذي قدمناه وتتمتع بالصفات المعروضة على هذا الموقع.
    2. مناسبة للاستخدامات المخصصة عادةً للمنتجات من نفس النوع.
    3. تقديم الجودة والفوائد المعتادة لمنتج من نفس النوع المتوقع بشكل معقول مع الأخذ في الاعتبار طبيعة المنتج، وحيثما كان ذلك مناسبًا، البيانات العامة حول الخصائص المحددة للمنتجات التي كان من الممكن أن نصنعها.

وبهذا المعنى، يرجى ملاحظة أن المنتجات التي نبيعها، وخاصة الملابس المصنوعة يدويًا، يمكن أن تتميز في كثير من الأحيان بخصائص المواد الطبيعية المستخدمة في تصنيعها. ولا يجوز اعتبار هذه الخصائص، مثل الاختلاف في الحبوب والملمس والعقد واللون، عيوبًا بقدر ما لا يمكن تجنب الخصائص الطبيعية ويجب قبولها كجزء من المظهر الفردي للمنتج.

سنشرع في فحص المنتج الذي تم إرجاعه بعناية وسنخبرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني، خلال فترة زمنية معقولة، إذا تمت عملية إرجاع العناصر، واستبدالها عند الاقتضاء. سيتم تنفيذ عملية إرجاع السلعة أو استبدالها في أقرب وقت ممكن، وعلى أي حال، خلال 14 يومًا من التاريخ الذي أرسلنا فيه إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد أن إرجاع أو استبدال السلعة غير المطابقة مناسب. سيتم سداد المبالغ المدفوعة لتلك المنتجات التي يتم إرجاعها بسبب أي عيب، عندما يكون موجودًا بالفعل، بالكامل، بما في ذلك تكاليف التسليم المتكبدة لتسليمها. سيتم الإرجاع بنفس وسيلة الدفع التي تم استخدامها لدفع ثمن الشراء. وعلى أية حال، فإن هذا لا يؤثر على حقوقك القانونية.

إرجاع ملابس السباحة والملابس الداخلية

لن نقبل استبدال أو إرجاع ملابس السباحة و/أو الملابس الداخلية لأسباب صحية. إذا كان هناك خطأ تصنيعي في المنتج، يمكنك إرجاع المنتجات واسترداد أموالك بالكامل.

خدمة الزبائن

يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة.
Care@magnomontero.com

Examination of Products

It will be your responsibility to examine the products immediately upon receipt, in accordance with the terms and conditions established under these Conditions.

 

Legal Right of Withdrawal

In accordance with the Royal Legislative Decree 1/2007, of November 16, which approves the revised text of the General Law for the Defence of Consumers and Users and other complementary laws (hereinafter, the “Royal Decree 1/2007”) you shall have the right to withdraw from the purchase within a period of 14 calendar days from the receipt of the products subject to the sale without penalty of any kind.

In order to exercise this right, you must notify your decision of withdrawal from the Contract through an unequivocal declaration sent by email to the address support@magnomontero.com containing your contact information, the order reference, and the delivery date. 
Unless otherwise indicated, you can return the products by sending them to the following address (Carrer Gran de la Sagrera 130, 1º 1º. 08027 Barcelona - Spain), is at your own expense the shipment costs. In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that the communication concerning the exercise of the above-mentioned right is sent before the corresponding period expires.

In case of withdrawal in accordance with this Clause, MAGNO MONTERO will return all payments received in relation to the purchase object of withdrawal no later than 14 days after the day in which MAGNO MONTERO receives the above-mentioned communication. The costs of shipping and returning the order will not be refunded. MAGNO MONTERO may carry out such refund using the same means of payment used for the initial transaction unless expressly agreed otherwise. Notwithstanding the foregoing, MAGNO MONTERO may retain the refund until it receives the goods or until proof of their return has been provided, depending on which conditions are first met. The items must be in perfect condition and with their corresponding label. They must be returned in their original packaging to ensure that they are properly protected in transit. No refund shall be made if the product has been used beyond its mere opening if the products are not in the same condition in which they were delivered or that have suffered any damage, or if the products are not returned using or including all its original packaging, the instructions and any other documents accompanying it.

 

Returns of Defective Products

In cases when you consider that at the time of the delivery the product does not comply with these Conditions, you must contact us immediately through our email: support@magnomontero.com indicating the details of the product as well as the damage suffered, or by calling the number +34 629198455 where we will indicate the way to proceed and how to return the product. Products shall be deemed to comply with these Conditions provided that:

1. They conform with the description made by us and have the qualities presented on this website.
2. Are suitable for the uses to which products of the same type are ordinarily intended.
3. Present the usual quality and benefits of a product of the same type that is reasonably expected taking into account the nature of the product and, where appropriate, the public statements about the specific characteristics of the products that we could have made.

In this sense, please note that the products we sell, especially those handicraft garments, can often present the characteristics of the natural materials used in their manufacture. These characteristics, such as variation in grain, texture, knots, and color, shall not be regarded as defects insofar as the natural characteristics are unavoidable and must be accepted as part of the individual appearance of the product.

We will proceed to examine carefully the returned product and we will let you know through email, within a reasonable period of time, if the returning of the items proceeds and, when appropriate, its replacement. The return or replacement of the item will be carried out as soon as possible, and in any case, within 14 days after the date in which we had sent you an email confirming that the return or replacement of the non-conforming item is appropriate. The amounts paid for those products that are returned due to any defect, when it really exists, will be fully reimbursed, including the delivery costs incurred to deliver the same. The return will be made in the same means of payment that was used to pay for the purchase. In any case, this does not affect your statutory rights.

 

Returns of swimwear and underwear

We will not accept exchanges or returns of swimwear and / or underwear due to hygienic reasons. If there is a manufacturing fault with the product, you can return the items for a full refund.

 

Customer Service

Please contact our customer service team with any questions.
support@magnomontero.com